My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews
“"No one will work harder for you in the greater Madison area than Sue. Between her dedication and First Weber's resources you cannot be in better hands. Sue was our first and only choice for Realtor. In less than 1 week on the market we had multiple offers and our house sold! We could not have been happier with our experience and we would recommend Sue to anyone in need of a Realtor. Sue was amazing to work with! She made the whole process goes as easy as possible! - James & Kate, Madison WI”

Reviews for: Sue Romens

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2018 - Chris and Ubon B
Bought a home in 2017 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“We do enjoy working with Sue .very quick response & we appreciate it ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Isaiah and Tracy J
Bought a home in 2017 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Gary and Becca M
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I would recommend Sue for any buyers looking for investment properties. She was very willing to share her vast knowledge on the subject and that was much appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2017 - Jim and Pat F
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Great to work with. Would highly recommend her to others. Really works for you. Goes above and beyond. We made the right choice when choosing among those we interviewed. She is with you every step of the way. Represents your needs and supports you in every way. She is a top agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Helene D
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Sue Romens was the most thorough, knowledgeable, professional and respectful real estate agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Sue listened to me as I worked through my thoughts of what I wanted my next home to be and remembered what I was looking for. She helped me narrow my focus to properties in my budget and she spent many hours looking for the perfect property that would meet and exceed my needs and wants. Sue went above and beyond to help me during a semi stressful life transition or selling my home and finding a retirement condo. I have recommended Sue Romens to my friends and will continue to do so. I am thoroughly satisfied with my condo and owe it all to Sue! Thank You! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Jim and Pat F
Bought a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“She went above the thing we expected, like taking our stuff to the dump and bring her son to help load it in to her husband trailer. You couldn't ask for more from a realtor. She sold our home that we were in for 34 years in one day after it was put up for sale. Help fine a condo and close on it in a short period of time. We love were we our located. Jim & Pat”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Tom E
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Sue was willing to assist in many ways including helping with the moving of the condo contents. Her advice was in our best interest and proved to be to our advantage. Sue was patient and willing to spend all the time that we needed. She always displayed a pleasing attitude. Working with 3 co-owners took extra work on her part, but Sue remained pleasant through the whole process, plus she sold our property in a very timely manner. We appreciate all her time and extraordinary efforts in making this a positive experience. We experienced an unexpected glitch when the people who made the first offer pulled out, (after we had accepted their offer) Sue knew the best way to handle it. Everything worked out to our satisfaction. Sue showed us that she is a hard working, competent and committed agent. Thank you again, Sue!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Linda D
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“I liked working with Sue because she was willing to check out places, even late into the evening. She was always friendly and helpful and got things done. I recommend her to others. Sue is an A+ realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - James & Kate G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53713

“"No one will work harder for you in the greater Madison area than Sue. Between her dedication and First Weber's resources you cannot be in better hands. Sue was our first and only choice for Realtor. In less than 1 week on the market we had multiple offers and our house sold! We could not have been happier with our experience and we would recommend Sue to anyone in need of a Realtor. Sue was amazing to work with! She made the whole process goes as easy as possible! - James & Kate, Madison WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Kurt S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

““If your looking to Sell or Buy a home anywhere in Dane County, look no further than First Weber’s Sue Romens” “Sue Romens sold my home in three days! Day ONE: Realtor showing. Day TWO: Open House. Day THREE: 5 offers, 4 offers over asking price. Thank you Sue!!” ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Beverly K
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Sue will go all the way to make your home sale a sweet sale. She is enjoyable in every way to work with. If you have a problem she knows how to solve it with all her past knowledge and working connections. She gets the job done fast and is very good at explaining the paper work needed to sell you home. Thanks Sue for all your good work. ”

Show all testimonials